Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Dickerson
Assistant Principal-Athletics
robind@wcs.edu
Andrew Elrod
Athletic Director
andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Brittany Hillyer
Head Athletic Trainer
bhillyer@wmed.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Borne
Head Coach
jamesb1@wcs.edu
Alex Brewer
Assistant Coach
Rob Vessell
Assistant Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Whitlock
Head Coach
patrickw@wcs.edu
Andrew James
JV Head Coach/ Varsity Assistant
andrew.james@wcs.edu

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Boys/Girls Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Trentadue
Head Coach
jim_trentadue@hotmail.com

Boys/Girls Cross County

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Mueller
Head Coach
peterm@wcs.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Daniels
Head Coach
matthew.daniels@wcs.edu
Andrew Elrod
Defensive Line Coach
andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Matt Mercy
Offensive Line Coach
matthew.mercy@myplace.wcs.edu

Boys/Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Gillean
Head Coach
timothy.gillean@wcs.edu

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Garner
Head Coach
agarner@rcsotn.org
Matthew Johnson
JV Head Coach

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Dryer
Head Coach
billdryer@bellsouth.net

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Harris
Head Coach
adam.harris@wcs.edu

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Mead
Head Coach
brandon.mead@wcs.edu
Jessica Hunt
Assistant Coach
jessica.hunt@wcs.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Brown
Head Coach
allison.brown@wcs.edu
Abby Irwin
Assistant Coach

Boys/Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bates
Head Coach
chrisbatesib@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Mueller
Head Coach/Long Distance Coach
peterm@wcs.edu
Ryan Fowler
Throws Coach
ryan.fowler@wcs.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey West
Head Coach
abbey.west@wcs.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Tomlinson
Head Coach
christophert1@wcs.edu