Tabs

Calendar
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM CDT
vs. North Florida Christian
@ Jacksonville
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM CDT
vs. The Masters Academy, FL.
@ Jacksonville
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Franklin
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Mon Mar 25
6:30 PM CDT
vs. Franklin
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
March Madness
Ravenwood High School
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM CDT
at Dickson County
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Dickson County
Thu Mar 28
4:30 PM CDT
vs. Dickson County
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Dickson County
Fri Mar 29
6:30 PM
at Early Bird Endurance Invite
Brentwood Academy
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Beavercreek- Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Beavercreek- Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:30 PM CDT
at Riverdale
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Siegel
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Siegel
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM CDT
at Brentwood
Mon Apr 01
6:30 PM CDT
at Brentwood
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 50-9
Coming Home
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Summit W, 37-24
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Brentwood W, 50-37
Battle of the Woods
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Page L, 60-46
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Nashville Central Christian W, 55-25
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Centennial W, 64-20
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Franklin W, 39-33
District Tournament, Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Dickson County L, 54-34
@ Dickson Co. High School 11AAA District Tournament Semifinals
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Page L, 66-38
@ Dickson Co. 11AAA District Consolation
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Hillsboro W, 49-41
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Quarterfinals
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Brentwood W, 43-41
@ Brentwood Region 6AAA Semis
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Brentwood Academy W, 8-5
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Marshall County W, 4-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Greenbriar W, 6-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Ensworth L, 3-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Summit L, 5-3
@ Vanderbilt
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Summit W, 6-5
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Summit L, 12-1
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Summit W, 9-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Franklin L, 7-5
View Full Schedule

Sponsors