Tabs

Calendar
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Father Ryan
Sat Sep 22
at Wingfoot Classic
Sam Smith Park
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Wingfoot Classic
Sam Smith Park
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM CDT
at Summit
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM CDT
Page
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM CDT
Page
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM CDT
Centennial
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM CDT
Franklin
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM CDT
Franklin
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM CDT
Centennial
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Dickson County
Fri Oct 05
TBA
at South Warren (KY)
Sat Oct 06
at Jesse Owens Classic
Oakville Indian Mounds Park
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Jesse Owens Classic
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Fairview
Sat Oct 13
at Mid State Cross Country Championship
Buckner Park
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at MSCCA Championships
Buckner Park
Thu Oct 25
at Region 6 Large Championships
Steeplechase
Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Region 6 Large Championships
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Independence
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Aug 23
Final
Harpeth Hall W, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Siegel W, 21-17
Tue Aug 28
Final
Brentwood L, 3-0
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Summit W, 4-0
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Centennial W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Franklin W, 24-20
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Page W, 3-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
Brentwood W, 3-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Franklin W, 2-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Franklin W, 3-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
Brentwood W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
Page W, 35-7
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Independence W, 3-2
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Independence W, 2-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Summit L, 3-2
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Independence W, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Brentwood L, 31-28
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Brentwood L, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Franklin W, 1-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Franklin W, 2-1
View Full Schedule

Sponsors