2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM CST
Brentwood Academy #
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM CST
Greenbriar #
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:30 PM CST
Ensworth #
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Summit *
@ Vanderbilt
N
Tue Mar 12
at
6:30 PM CDT
Summit *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
6:30 PM CDT
Franklin *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
Station Camp
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Venice- Florida
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Providence- Florida
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
IMG Academy- Florida
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
North Florida Christian- Florida
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
The Masters Academy- Florida
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Franklin *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Dickson County *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dickson County *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
6:30 PM CDT
Riverdale
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
6:30 PM CDT
Brentwood *
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Brentwood *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
6:30 PM CDT
Spring Hill *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Spring Hill *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Grace Christian Academy
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Florence- Alabama
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:30 PM CDT
Centennial *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Centennial *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
6:30 PM CDT
Independence *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Overton
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Independence *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:30 PM CDT
Page *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Page *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Fairview
Senior Night
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Grace Christian Academy
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
Opponent
District Tournament
H
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
Opponent
Regional Playoffs
H
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
Opponent
Sectional Playoffs
H
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
Opponent
State Playoffs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference