2019 JV Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-3-1
Pct. .794
Conf. 9-3-1
Pct. .731
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 6-5
Summit *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Summit *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Station Camp
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-4
Dickson County *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dickson County *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Beavercreek- Ohio
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Siegel
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
T, 6-6
Brentwood *
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Brentwood *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-6
Spring Hill *
Game moved up 1 day due to inclement weather forecast.
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Spring Hill *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Spring Hill *
Rescheduled from 4/8
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-4
Grace Christian Academy
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Centennial *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Centennial *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-6
Independence *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Overton
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Independence *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-2
Page *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Page *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Brentwood *
@ Nolensville District Tournament
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Nolensville *
@ Nolensville District Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Franklin *
@ Nolensville District Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Opponent *
@ Nolensville District Tournament
N
* Conference