Ravenwood High School Varsity Football Schedule 2018

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
W, 35-28
Centennial *
A
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 21-17
Siegel
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 24-20
Franklin *
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Page
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 31-28
Brentwood *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 35-14
Father Ryan
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 41-3
Dickson County *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 21-0
South Warren (KY)
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Fairview
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 37-21
Independence *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Overton %
Playoffs (First Round)
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 43-36
Cane Ridge %
Round 2 of Playoffs
A
* Conference
% Post season