JV Boys Lacrosse Schedule 2019

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-5
McCallie
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 12-4
Father Ryan
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Baylor
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Olentangy, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-5
MBA
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Marquette (MO)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 14-2
Brentwood *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Briarcrest
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:30 PM CDT
JPII
H
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM CDT
The Webb School
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Franklin *
H
* Conference