Boys JV Soccer 2019 Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 3-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
February
Thu Feb 28
at
5:00 PM CST
Father Ryan #
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
5:00 PM CST
Oakland #
A
Thu Mar 07
at
5:00 PM CST
FRA #
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Page
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brentwood *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sciene Hill
@ Gatlinburg, TN Tournament
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grissom
@ Gatlinburg, TN Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Beech
@ Gatlinburg, TN Tournament
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Centennial *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Overton
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Summit *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nolensville
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Glencliff
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Independence *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Hillsboro
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
CPA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference