Softball Schedule 2019

Overall 2-12-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-5-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:30 PM CST
Friendship Christian #
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
4:30 PM CST
BGA #
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM CST
Columbia Academy #
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:30 PM CST
Nolensville #
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wilson Central
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-8
Franklin *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Lady Knights
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
White County
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Warren County
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Brentwood *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Independence *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-0
Cascade
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Stewarts Creek
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Page *
Game moved up 1 day due to inclement weather forecast.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hendersonville
Brentwood Tournament @ Crockett Park
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Opponent
Brentwood Tournament @ Crockett Park
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Dickson County *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Columbia Academy
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-3
Spring Hill *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Clarksville
H
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM CDT
Siegel
"
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Summit *
"
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM CDT
Centennial *
"
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Brentwood Academy
"
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
TBA
Centennial
Senior Night
H
May
Thu May 02
at
5:00 PM CDT
Brentwood
A
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
Opponent *
District Tournament
H
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
Opponent
Region Game
H
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
Opponent
Region Finals
H
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
Opponent
Sub-State
H
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
Opponent
State Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference